Playing with blog design

Okay I think I like this one. I have been playing around today with the designs because I just feel like my old one was hard to read. I needed the type to be BIGGER!!

I am not making any commitments, but I think I will live with this one for a few days.

3 comments on “Playing with blog design

  1. Linda says:

    Thanks for stopping by! I love all your quilts. I’llhave to go back and read more.

    If you go back to my blog an scroll down a few posts, I blogged all about bittersweet and where I find it – but it may ne different in MI. I am in MA. It is MUCH easier to spot later in the year when the leaves turn more yellow. As soon as I see some around here, I will be taking pics and posting them.

  2. Sara says:

    I like this, I like the burgandy. I am more of a darker colors person, like brown, burgandy etc.

  3. Lucy says:

    Thank you so much for your award!! You have a lovely blog. I’m happy that you discovered me so I was able to discover you :-)

Comments are closed.