sharing

I came to this link by way of someone’s blog, but for the life of me I can’t remember where.

I am sharing anyway.

Take some time to watch this, it is incredible and seems meant for any mom, wife, or daughter.

Have tissues handy!

HERE

7 comments on “sharing

  1. Jan says:

    That was awesome Melissa! Tks so much for sharing and may God Bless all those that she loved.

  2. Michelle says:

    Thank you so much for this, Melissa. I see you only have one other comment. I know that content like this, or anything deeply spiritual like this, is when I get the least number of comments, but that is ok. What a deep, powerful message from someone who was hurting so much. Our Father is so proud of her. Thank you so much for sharing this. I have also put her website on my blog post, and linked back to you.

    I read your blog often, but I don’t think have commented before. I am sorry for that. I really enjoy your blog, enjoy seeing what your family is up to, and the projects you are working on. Be blessed, and know that God loves you very much.
    Thank you again,
    Michelle

  3. Mary says:

    It is just beautiful, Melissa.

  4. Brenda says:

    I wrote you a long note and look what I read:
    “cornbreadandbeansquilting” <noreply-comment@blogger.com
    What's up with that?!HMMM…
    I love your quilt, it's looking so cute! No, I'm not piecing mine. That's more piecing than I can handle, LOL!

  5. Michelle says:

    I love it, Melissa. I hope you show it again when you are finished. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Clydene says:

    What a great message she has left, I sent it off to many friends. t would have been amazing to have been there in person thank you for sharing it makes me appreciate the little inconveniences we have in our lives.

  7. Ruth says:

    I just want to thank you so much for sharing that, it was so timely. A powerful message and reminder of who God really is and what he wants to do in our lives.
    Thanks again.

Comments are closed.