Free Fall Table Runner Pattern!

I was clicking through Pinterest the other day and ran across a most  delicious block posted by Quilt Twin.  I knew I wanted to sew a couple up! I also knew I wanted to make a couple new Autumn feeling little quilts.

I played around with my orange and black fabrics and came up with this setting which I thought I would share with you.

Instructions in PDF form:

Fall Table Runner

You’ll have  enough left over from the strip sets to make a couple extra blocks into little quilts too!

Happy, Happy Autumn Decorating!

After while crocodile, Melissa.

6 comments on “Free Fall Table Runner Pattern!

  1. Carrie P. says:

    sweet! thanks for sharing.

  2. Diane Gill says:

    Love, love this runner!! Thanks so much for sharing.

  3. Mary says:

    It looks fabulous. It is a great block and the autumn colors are warm and wonderful.

  4. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Perfect timing … love it! Quick, simple and adorable!

  5. leeanne says:

    Lovely! I was wondering do you have a PDF for the time to make these? :-)

  6. thank you!! very beautiful!

Comments are closed.