A recommendation.

If you like quilting and you like primitives I am sure you already know of this designer. But if you don’t …you should =)

So I am sharing one of my very favorite designers and her website.

Primitive Pieces By Lynda http://www.primitivepiecesbylynda.com/intro.html

She has the nicest patterns and best eye for color around. Her website also has tips and awesome pictures of her primitive home. I LOVE the names of her patterns, like Auntie Bean’s Stalks, etc. They really invoke a feeling of being down on the farm.

 

Here is a quilt I made of one her patterns called “Pinny ‘N Pa”

 

 

Lator Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “A recommendation.

  1. Drool, drool, drool. What a cool store. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Sara says:

    What a great store! I love the pinks and browns in that quilt there too! Too cute!

  3. Carol says:

    I love that quilt and the colors are so pretty together. Thanks for sharing the site with us.

Comments are closed.