Top done!

 

ppppp-001

 

I am going to do the Candy Cane quilt next so I can quilt them together. I hate changing the feet on the machine a million times. DRAMA QUEEN!!  I don’t have the pattern so I am making one up inspired by the pattern. Wish me luck! hehehe.  How hard can it be to draw some candy canes and make 1/2 square triangles to fit around a center block?? We shall see.   What is 2 + 2 again??? I have to add 1/2 inch seam allowance where?? heheheh A mathmatician I am not. I’ll let you know how it turns out =)

Later Gators, Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “Top done!

  1. rachel says:

    oh how cute!!!

    good luck with the peppermint math thing.
    SO not my department either. haha.

    and go to my blog.
    have a look see!!!
    😀

  2. Kathi says:

    This one caught my eye from the beginning. I love it. In fact, I think I may have to make it. You know that feeling when you see a design that just calls out your name, well this is one of those. Way to go!

  3. jackie says:

    You are amazing, turning out those quilts. Thanks again for all the info on how to decorate with quilts-I’m working on Christmas decorating this week and using some of the ideas I saw. Have a great Thanksgiving!!

Comments are closed.