Out of commision.

 

Minate and I are both little sickies today. I didn’t go into work yesterday because I thought my head would explode, and now today my youngest had a fever this morning so I had to call in today as well.   I will be back to posting this weekend hopefully when all the crud leaves my head.

I do not have time to be sick before Christmas! Who will make the toys??

 christmasad003

He who has not Christmas in his heart will never find it under a tree. – Roy L. Smith

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “Out of commision.

  1. rachel says:

    awww.
    hope yall feel better soon!!!
    😀

  2. Kim says:

    Hope everyone gets well quickly. It’s no fun being sick at any time, but especially not at Christmas!

    And LOVE the candy cane quilt! Too adorable.

  3. sharon says:

    I hope your both feeling well real soon.

Comments are closed.