Happy New Year!!

995062-003

I have taken down the Christmas decor and said goodbye to Santa for the year. It was a wonderful, joyous Christmas. I will share pictures with you in the coming week.

Right now we are preparing for our friends from Kanasas to come for a New Year visit. We are sooo excited!!  They just decided on a whim to drive out and we can’t wait to see them~!  Soooo I need to go wash the sheets so they have a clean place to lay their heads after a long night of ringing in the new year!!

Bless You All!

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

4 comments on “Happy New Year!!

  1. Nanette says:

    Happy New Year Melissa. I hope it brings us all health and wealth – well one can hope! Have a wonderful time with friends. I love the picture – so classic.

  2. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2009!
    Busy catching up on my blog reading and seeing what everyone has been up to. Wishing you lots of time to quilt/stitch this year!

  3. Sara says:

    Melissa!

    I hope you had a great New Years and a wonderful visit with your friends! And I hope the new year brings you plenty of blessings and quilting time!

  4. rachel says:

    just me.
    wondering how the visit went.

Comments are closed.