Plugging away

bemineclown800x600

 

 

I am plugging away up in my sewing room.  I have started poking around in junk shops looking for things I love.  Not finding anything spectacular, but there are many more shops to look in. 

I have wanted, and wanted, and wanted one of these forEVAH!!:

216387801_tp

There is a sweet little shop in Marshall, MI that has one and I have drooled over it for years, it’s NOT for sale =(  But I am proud to say I have bid on one on Ebay for the new sewing room, and so far I am winning!!! Wish me luck.

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “Plugging away

  1. rachel says:

    oh yayyy!!!
    i hope you win!!!
    😀

  2. Shelly says:

    How cute is that!!! My cats would go crazy trying to catch the tail! Sure hope you win it on eBay.
    ~Shelly~

  3. Stefanie says:

    How could you go wrong with anything PINK! Especially when it has a little bit of “BLING” on it! Good luck because I know that you should have it!!!!

Comments are closed.