slightly distracted

m

Hi blogland!  I am still here! I have just been slightly distracted …

I have been working on a project that involves these:

iyeqw-003

And this:

iyeqw-006

 

which will be at the bottom of this:

iyeqw-004

I  will try to get back to regular posting very, very soon!

 

Until then I am wondering what color to paint my old quilt shelf in my sewing room. Here is me contemplating if it should be red??

redLater Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

2 comments on “slightly distracted

  1. Shelly says:

    Red would be a wonderful color! But either you need to flip your picture to the correct direction or your sew sign is backwards. Of course, I have bright red in my kitchen–as you’ll see later tonight (if I get back to the other computer to get my pictures).
    Shelly

  2. Stefanie says:

    You know that I love the color red, so I am biased with my answer…absolutely yes to red!

    I see that you are working on circle. Good for you because I dread them! I am curious to see what you are going to do with the letters…..

Comments are closed.