Thanks Karen!

birdsvalentine002

Look what came in the mail!! My very first ever winnings!  I seriously never win anything, so I was super jazzed (Jazz Hands in the air) that I won this giveaway from Karen at http://yellowfarmhouse.typepad.com/yellow_farmhouse/.

Thanks so much Karen I will be stitiching away on them, they are cute as a bug.

hhhhh-016

hhhhh-0191

 

 

I have some serious catching up to do in my sewing room. I am doing a little shop sample, hopefully I can complete it today. They are such tiny pieces!

 

hhhhh-020

I hope you are all finding yourselves hopelessly  in love  on this oh-so-close- to-Valentines-Day  day!

kiss kiss hug hug =)

Later Gators

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

4 comments on “Thanks Karen!

  1. Cindy says:

    Congrats on your winnings from Karen!

  2. Colleen says:

    Such cute winnings! Those are nice stitcheries :o) Congratulations!

  3. Stefanie says:

    I love your loot! Oh my….those are some little pieces!

  4. Karen says:

    Glad you liked your stitchery kits. Hope you enjoy whipping them up. Yup those are some teeny tiny pieces – love the colors.

    Karen

Comments are closed.