High Five!

I got it done =) Well not the quilting and binding of course! Who wants to do those when there are MORE TOPS to be made hehehehehehe.

hhhhh-024

This entry was posted in Quilts.

10 comments on “High Five!

  1. Karen says:

    Very sweet – love it 🙂

    Karen

  2. Shelly says:

    I LOVE IT!!! This is awesome! Love the fact that tha back is not just plain ol’ plain ol’! Absolutely beautiful!
    ~Shelly~

  3. Libby says:

    Fabulous! I think you should reconsider using the one on the left as a back . . . . both are wonderful as fronts *s*

  4. rachel says:

    oh i LOVE it!!!

  5. Stefanie says:

    2 quilts in one! Love it! What fabric line is that?

  6. valerie says:

    Oh my goodness. I am impressed. It is beautiful!

  7. You’re in stitches all right, LOL! Nice work…now send me one, LOL!

  8. Cara says:

    Oh those colors are just divine!!! What beautiful quilts! Can’t wait to see them together! 🙂

  9. Sara says:

    I love those great tops and back. I don’t know if I would necessarily want to make one the top and one the back, they would both look great as tops, but then you could flip it! And yes, I agree, why quilt and bind when you can make more tops! LOL!

  10. Kathi says:

    I totally agree with you. Once my tops are done, my heart and mind have already moved on to the next project.

Comments are closed.