answering some questions

1stpatsday002

 

I have had a couple questions from folks that I thought I would answer before I forget.

Pattern questions:

The yo-yo Easter quilt pattern comes from this book Simple Seasons by Kim Diehl.

I love all her books, she has some waaaay awesome quilts.

vbmzxc-003

 

The little ugly bunny comes from this pattern by Lakeview Primitives:

vbmzxc-0042

 

Sewing room re-do questions:

I have had a few people ask me if I have finished the sewing room yet and where are the pictures?? LOL

I haven’t finished, but I will share when I get there =)

I am not sure whether I am coming or going here lately (ever feel that way?) so I haven’t even worked on my poor little room in a while.

I am off to play homework-prison guard.  I don’t think I ever gave my Mom problems about doing my homework!! Why can’t my girls be little angels like I was?? LOLOLOLOL  And come up with some dinner.

Have a great night!

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “answering some questions

  1. Stefanie says:

    Thanks for the Q&A session. Can’t wait to hear more.

    Hopefully you will get some time away from being the Homework Nazi!

  2. annnonymouse says:

    I THINK THE SHORT HAIR LOOKS REALLY GOOD ON YOU I THINK…I USE TO HAVE IT LONG BUT CUT IT OFF AND IT LOOKED 10 YRS YOUNGER ONCE WE GET PAST 40 LONG HAIR LOOKS OK IF IT IS STYLED RIGHT BUT IF NOT IT JUST MAKES U LOOK OLDER I THINK…

  3. Sharon says:

    Homework prison guard huh??? I wouldnt even apply for that job. lolol Good luck.

Comments are closed.