Rag Eggs check

lamp-019

I finished the tea stained rag eggs yesterday.

Hippyity Hoppity, Easter’s on it’s way!

 

This entry was posted in Quilts.

6 comments on “Rag Eggs check

  1. Melody - The Demanding Doll says:

    Now I really like those. 🙂 Might have to try a few.

  2. Tammy says:

    LOVE them, how cute are they and how creative are you!! I also love, love, love the chair recover, the cute lamp and those darn bunnies on the quilt – so charming. You have been one busy gal!!

  3. Tammy says:

    LOVE them, how cute are they and how creative are you!! I also love, love, love the chair recover, the cute lamp and those darn bunnies on the quilt – so charming. You have been one busy gal!!

  4. valerie says:

    Oh I love these. How do you make them? They are so cute!

  5. jackie says:

    I love those eggs. Is there a pattern or something you can do a little on line tutorial on?? Love your decorating as usual – you always have great ideas. Enjoy you day.

  6. Wendy K says:

    Love, love, love… those Eggs!!!! Love your blind bunnies too….lol!

Comments are closed.