Next please.

I am just rolling along like a super agent on my Project Complete a Million Tops! LOL

What will I do with all these tops? Nary a clue !  Most of these quilts do not fit into any color scheme anywhere in my home!!  That is the craziness of a fabric junkie.  I blame it on working at a quilt shop.

But hey they are getting done and if I ever need a graduation gift, or any other type of gift, I can pull one out and quilt it up.  Not to mention that someday my kids are going to go to college, have their own apartments, and NEED quilts!!  Then it will be Momma  to the rescue =)~ hehehe

Yesterday I got this little guy’s blocks all pieced and ready to assemble:

(like my makeshift design wall? a piece of batting layed out on my cutting board…cheese ball me)

quilts-003

It was super fast! If you need a quick jelly roll pattern this is a good one, it’s Jelly Sandwich by Me and My Sister Designs.

quilts-0011

 

Hopefully I can finish this up tonight after work, kids, dinner, homework.  Then I can stand in the middle of my sewing room and shout ” NEXT!!”

Later Gators, Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.