Ouch!

My poor little baby had to have 4 of her baby teeth pulled today.  Her adult teeth are growing in and the baby ones weren’t even loose AT ALL.  She did a great job! No crying, not a bit. In fact she is pretty darn excited ’cause that tooth fairy better be coughing up ALOT of dough for 4 teeth!! I hope she brings me money for all the braces that Minate is sure to need! LOL

te-003

 

So it’s plenty of ice cream for dinner tonight for her!

te-001

 

Here are the baby teeth….eeewwww.

te-004

______________________________________________________________

old-style-suitcase

Well that’s it for me for a few days. I am off to Paducha tomorrow!  Everyone have a great weekend and I’ll see you when I get back. I’ll take lots of photos and do lots of shopping for everyone =)

Later Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

6 comments on “Ouch!

  1. Colleen says:

    Ouch! My daughter had the same thing… but just 2.

    Have a WONDERFUL time in Paducah! Lucky girl!

  2. Sara says:

    Poor girl! She looks like she is enjoying that ice cream though!

    Have a great time in Paducah! Bring back lots of goodies!

  3. valerie says:

    Oh how sweet she is. Have fun on your trip!

  4. Stefanie says:

    Hugs to the little one! I hope that you are bringing more than one suitcase to Paducah!

  5. Judy in Michigan says:

    Have fun in Paducah – I had to look twice at the suitcase – when I was 11 I went to Europe with my parents and we stayed at Le Grand Hotel in Paris – just like the sticker on the suitcase. What memories that brought back. Can’t wait to hear all about your adventures!!

  6. Boy, you sure have a brave kid there! Ouch is right, I think you must have had a little shot of bravery to help her through that too. Hope she’s all better soon!

Comments are closed.