Eye candy.

 

Hello!

Here are some of the quilts from the show.  I can’t upload all of the quilts I took pictures of  or we would be here for three weeks! LOL

The first three were “Best of Show” in their catagories.

quilt-show-036

 

quilt-show-037

 

quilt-show-035

Here are some that I just loved just for the sheer insane amount of work and creativity.

quilt-show-065

 

quilt-show-056

 

quilt-show-096

 

quilt-show-082quilt-show-086

quilt-show-089

quilt-show-068

quilt-show-041

 

quilt-show-040

 

quilt-show-090

 

quilt-show-042

 

I’ll post my goodies tomorrow!

Later Gators, Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

6 comments on “Eye candy.

  1. rachel says:

    oh my goodness.
    these quilts make me feel like i don’t know how to quilt.
    hahahahahaha.

  2. Colleen says:

    Oh MY! What beautiful works of art! Glad you had a great time :o)

  3. valerie says:

    I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO QUILT! I knew I didn’t know much but these are great! It makes me want to learn more though.

  4. Stefanie says:

    OMG! What great talent! I would love to have any of them! I bet that they were even better in person.

    Thanks for sharing!

  5. Latane says:

    Always love looking at the quilts from Paducah. They are amazing works of art.

  6. rosieroyalty says:

    WOW! These are so great. Really inspiring. Makes me want to make better quilts 🙂

Comments are closed.