Big sigh of relief!

Hot dog ! Ladies and gentleman I am done! YIPPPPEEE

Charleston Harbor

hdklskd-009

 

And that is my last big project for work before I am taking the summer off to be with my daughters.

AHHHH

Later gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

10 comments on “Big sigh of relief!

  1. cjh says:

    Beautiful! Very good and fast work. I love the fabrics.

  2. Mary Q. says:

    Simply gorgeous, Melissa! Now . . . enjoy your summer!

  3. Libby says:

    Fabulous! Have a great summer . . . . you might not be making quilts, but you’ll be making memories. Those are far more precious *s*

  4. Sara says:

    That quilt looks wonderful! I love it! You did a great job on it! Always fun to take the summer off and spend time with the kiddos, especially when they are young!

  5. Dawn says:

    Oh that turned out so good!!! Love the colors you used!
    dawn

  6. Nanette says:

    It really is lovely and charming. It is so fun to gaze at a finished quilt.

  7. Tammy says:

    SOOOO goregous, you are such a fabulous quilter and such a wonderfully upbeat person – I love stopping by your blog to see what you are up to.

  8. Stefanie says:

    What a great way to end off your work season! Good job!

  9. Sharon says:

    Beautiful!!!!!

  10. rosieroyalty says:

    That quilt is awesome, very well done!! I like your blog, you have a lot of talent 🙂

Comments are closed.