Mommy I love you BIG as the sky!!

My adorable mom and uncle Ron.

IMG_0001

 

Mom a little more grown up.

IMG_0002

 

Mom all the way grown up with her sweetheart , my daddy.

mommy

 

Mom you are by far the most beautiful person I have ever know, inside and out!

The most honest, loyal, loving person and friend in the world.

Thank you for all the years of love, understanding, teaching, listening, hugging, laughing, reading,quilting,  giggling, and good night kisses.

Happy Happy Mothers Day to the very Best Mother there is!

See you Sunday!

I Love You Big as the Sky!! melissa ann.

This entry was posted in Quilts.

2 comments on “Mommy I love you BIG as the sky!!

  1. valerie says:

    I just loved this post! My grandchildren always tell me that they love me to the sky and back so this was so cute. Aren’t moms precious?

  2. Mary Q. says:

    Beautiful tribute to your mom, Melissa! Hold her close!!

Comments are closed.