Last day of School!!

School’s out …time to shout!

I can’t believe my babies are done with kindergarden and 2nd grade!!!

Here are their first day of school pictures 2008-09

Back to school 002

 

Back to school 003

 

And here is their last day of school picture 2008-2009 taken this morning.

gghhjjkkk 019

 

Haven’t they grown???  Ahh if they could just stay little forever =)

I love you baby girls!

mommy

This entry was posted in Quilts.

2 comments on “Last day of School!!

  1. Bonnie says:

    The girls are so cute and I pray that the petition goes well for the move. Love the banner you did.
    Keep Stitchen’
    Bonnie

  2. Brenda says:

    Who knew Moms loved the last day of school too??? I love the stress free scheduling of “free time”. HOORAY! Jammies until noon, woo-hoo!

Comments are closed.