She’s here!

darla and flowers

 

 

Darla came in the mail! I think I love her!

garden tour 09 058

I had to go back and order the red ginham so I am not going to start cutting into it until that gets here.

I got the middle done on the jelly roll quilt for one of the daughters beds.  So on to borders today and then I can send them to the quilters!

garden tour 09 061

 

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “She’s here!

  1. Screen Door says:

    Great piece– reminds we of popsicles, you know the sherbet kind, all different colors.

  2. Judy in Michigan says:

    Check out…
    http://knitonequilttoo.typepad.com/knit_one_quilt_too/
    for some scenes from Portland, OR

    Enjoy!

  3. Allison says:

    Can’t wait to see what you do with that Darla fabric! The red gingham is my favorite in that line, so well worth the wait. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and leaving a link! -Allison

Comments are closed.