Lucky Me!

IMG_0003

Ruth called from Quilt N Go yesterday to let me know that the new fabric from Whimsicals is in!! It’s called Pumpkins and Spice and let me tell you it is GORGEOUS!! Being the most fabulous person that she is , she asked  me to make up a couple samples ! WOOO HOOO

whimsical 007

 

So I picked it up today and started cutting into it right away! Here are the two I am working on:

whimsical 012

 IMG_0004

Terri from Whimsicals is my favoritest designer in the world =)

Later Gators, Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

2 comments on “Lucky Me!

  1. Sara says:

    I love the projects you are working on from that book, they are great!

  2. Brenda says:

    Oh I’m so jealous! I just received that collection last week but I haven’t even opened the boxes…they were moved into a temporary storage, immediately. New floors going in the Pumpkin Patch next week. And then it will be like Xmas… I can’t wait to see them all up close. Can you believe I haven’t even peeked??? I’m so good, LOL!

Comments are closed.