Orchard Trip

2009-10-06_1305

2009-10-06_1304

03

2009-10-06_1306

o4

2009-10-06_1307

o6

This entry was posted in Quilts.

13 comments on “Orchard Trip

  1. Asiyah says:

    How cute is that! I wish we had an orchard around here. Ummm, I can smell the apple pies now….

  2. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Pictures are so fantastic to preserve the great memories. You’re a GREAT mom … the girls will be ever so thankful when they look back at all the pictures! Glad you had a great time!

  3. Sue Cryderman says:

    What a sweet display of photos! I loved that! The apple orchard is always fun, rain or shine, isn’t it!

  4. Brenda says:

    I am so loving the scrapbooking…woo-hoo. How fancy is that? Makes the pictures look even better than before. Who knew you could get better? Way to go Mel!

  5. Jan says:

    Awwwwww Melissa! What a wonderful array of photos and soooooooo beautifully put together. Your “scrapbooking” talents are awesome, as was that orchard! I especially liked the humongous rocking chair … it made me LOL!

  6. Mary Flynn says:

    Fantastic how you did these photos of family memories!!

  7. Jean says:

    We have an area near here called Apple Hill that is similar to what you visited. Lots of apple growers with apples, cider, doughnuts, etc.. But let me tell you a secret. I haven’t had a decent apple, or tomatoe for that matter, since I left Michigan! Something about the soil and the temperatures or something. Produce is just better back there. But since California is the nations produce basket, let’s not tell anyone I said that!!!

  8. ^A^ngel says:

    Hi Melissa, this is my first visit to your blog…It’s beautiful…your scrapbooking is out of this world!…But what I loved the most were how you guys look sooo happy in the pictures!! I’m glad you had a good time!…

    Hugs and God Bless,

    ^A^ngel

  9. cornbreadandbeansquilting says:

    Hi Sue! You know the apple orchard is just fun no matter what! =) Hope you are enjoying your fall too! melissa

  10. cornbreadandbeansquilting says:

    Hi Linda! Thank you so much for saying I am a good Mom. Everyone needs to hear that now and then right? It is hard work being a Mom LOL Take care! MElissa

  11. Carrie P. says:

    Such a fun day. We used to take a kids to the orchards when they were small too. Great memories.

  12. Oh, how sweet! I love your scrapbook. What a wonderful memory that will be.

  13. Love your blog! And your garden girls quilt.

Comments are closed.