My Kids Say The Funniest Things!

2nutts

Minate: (talking about this HUGE zucchini that the BG brought home from work the other day) “Dad when are we going to cook this bikini?”

Patience: (listening in on a conversation the BG and I were having about his headache) “Dad did you have an asmama attack?”

Minate: (talking about a sharp knife) ” My Mom has to cut that for me, because she doesn’t let us use shark knives.”

Patience: (talking about hurting her rib) “Mom, I hurt my rim again!”

Do you speak your kids language? Hehehehe

Later Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “My Kids Say The Funniest Things!

  1. Jane says:

    Just too sweet!!!

  2. Lisa says:

    They could not possibly be any cuter. bikini…oh that makes me laugh!

  3. Libby says:

    Isn’t that fun? You may just be calling squash a ‘bikini’ forever. The Princess used to call her neck her ‘napkin’ from Grandma tucking a napkin into her shirt in place of a bib when she was little – to this day we still say ‘napkin’ for neck *s*

Comments are closed.