For Dad

Hi Dad!

Here is the dry sink I would like you to make for me =)

Thank you poppa!!

I like the bottom part like this:

DrySink (2)

And the top part like this , with the step up shelfy thing, but without the drawer:

drysinklatest 008

drysinklatest 009

This entry was posted in Quilts.

5 comments on “For Dad

  1. Jan says:

    That’s gonna be gorgeous Melissa!!! I had to LOL at your post below … “priceless :)” Things are changing quickly, aren’t they! We’ve got several small “old” TV’s that I wish I could give you for the girls; but with the postage the way it is today, it’d probably cost more to ship than it would be to buy the TV!!! Sounds like a “garage saling Saturday” might be in order 🙂 Ohhhhh and tks so much for e-mailing the link to the “Scrapbooking :)”

  2. Sue Cryderman says:

    I love those dry sinks! Nice. So your dad is handy and can do this? Very nice.

  3. lisajo says:

    and when you are done making hers, id like one too 🙂 gotta love a handy man!

  4. nanette says:

    First off I love your new header.

    I LOVE YOUR QUILT!!!!!! The cottages are set so fabulously. I’ve got to remember next week to tell everyone on my blog to come look. Love it. Really really love it. I’ve got more blocks to put into a 2nd quilt. I just may steal your idea of how to set them. This turned out so cute. Thanks Melissa! Hope you win my giveaway.

  5. Jennifer says:

    That is a cool piece of furniture. I’m sure your dad will whip something out much better than those two combined. Can’t wait to see the finished product!

Comments are closed.