OH remember those blocks…

2009-10-15_1401

I finally dug out my Christmas Cottage Exchange Blocks that Nanette ran last year.

It’s was fun putting them together!

Don’t worry,  even I KNOW that it’s too early for Christmas, but  if I am going to get it quilted for the season I thought I better put the top together.

kdjafiouhe 007

How about YOU? Did you put your Christmas Cottage blocks together?

Later Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

9 comments on “OH remember those blocks…

  1. Wow! That is one cute Christmas quilt.

  2. Sherri says:

    So stinkin’ cute!!! Wow…I’m putting mine together…soon!!!

  3. Karen says:

    The polka dot frames around the blocks & the striped border really are good for this quilt.

  4. Jane says:

    Oh Gosh, we were in the same swap, before I got to know you, I was in terri’s group and sadly no, mine are not yet ready, yours look great!! I love the black and white corner stones!!! I think I will get mine out, thanks for the push!!!

  5. Wow those are so cute!

  6. Jan says:

    What an adorable top Melissa and I love the way you put the blocks together. Your settings are absolutely perfect 🙂

  7. Jennifer says:

    I love the polka dot fabric! Those little houses are so cute. That will be a nice little Christmas throw!

  8. Mel says:

    I love outdoor community art events, looks like a great time!

  9. Jean says:

    I’m going to have to show this post to my Mom. We’ve walked down those streets!

Comments are closed.