My dry sink

kdjafiouhe 039

Mom dropped off a special delivery yesterday from my Dad.

He finished my dry sink. I LOVE IT!!!!

Thank you Dad, it’s perfect!

Now I have to figure out what color I want to paint it and where I am going to put it.

kdjafiouhe 051

kdjafiouhe 052

later gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

13 comments on “My dry sink

  1. Lynda Green says:

    Melissa – what a lovely piece of furniture! Can picture it with folded quilts on the bottom shelves.

  2. Asiyah says:

    Oh gosh, that is so awesome! I would love to have a woodsman (is that the right term?) in my family. You are one lucky gal!

  3. Jennifer says:

    I’m. so. jealous! Your dad is amazing! That turned out so beautiful! Can’t wait to see it painted and full of all your quilty stuff.

  4. simplylibby says:

    Your dad rocks!

  5. boysmum2 says:

    I think I need to move lives! Do you want to swap? It is beautiful, well done your dad

  6. Charlene says:

    Your Dad is AWESOME!!!!

  7. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Dads are the best … but a Dad who can actually MAKE things? SUPER DAD! LOL It’s beautiful and will have even more meaning to you and your daughters because it was made by your Dad with love. Enjoy!!

  8. Jan says:

    Whow! It’s absolutely gorgeous … your Dad did an awesome job!!! I can’t wait to see what color you choose 🙂 I have full confidence that you’ll make the “perfect” choice 🙂

  9. Dawn says:

    What a great dad you have! The sink looks fantastic, looking forward to see what you do with it.

  10. Karen says:

    Your Father made that!!! You don’t know how lucky you are to have such a handy Dad! It looks like he did a terrific job!

  11. Mary says:

    Oh darn….you won’t share him????? He is a gem and your dry sink is beautiful.

  12. Brenda says:

    Oh I’m so happy for you, it’s awesome! Go Block, it never gets old! Hee-hee

  13. Carrie P. says:

    Wow, it turned out fantastic! Can’t wait to see it all finished and decorated. Nice job to your dad.

Comments are closed.