I’m Outta Here

For the weekend that is!

Heading to Mom’s house for a weekend of quilting with the ladies.

I am hoping to mostly quilt tops that have been laying around for ages. But I am taking some new projects too just in case!

I finished my shop sample top…so it will be guilt free sewing =)

It is the new buggy barn line Folk Art Favorites, and a pattern from Kim Diehl’s new book.

You can get it the fabric here.

kdjafiouhe 055

Later Gators!

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

6 comments on “I’m Outta Here

  1. arlijohn says:

    Very nice quilt. I like the way it looks ready to wrap around some lucky someone.

  2. Mary Flynn says:

    Liking it! Lots!!!

  3. Sue Cryderman says:

    Very beautiful quilt! Just gorgeous. You and I love the same books, patterns, and fabrics!
    Enjoy your weekend!

  4. valerie says:

    Oh I love the quilt. I hope you have a ball with your mom quilting. Have fun.

  5. Jackie says:

    Nice quilt! Sounds like a great weekend!

    The dry sink your dad made? Just wonderful! I know you’ll treasure it always!

  6. Karen says:

    Oooh a turn dash quilt! Looks great! Have fun with your Mom!

Comments are closed.