Happy Halloween!

1ahalloweencat003

Wishing you and your family a safe and  SPOOKY

Halloween!!

Yesterday the girls had their school parties, today we will be carving pumpkins and trick-o-treating!

kdjafiouhe 008

kdjafiouhe 007

kdjafiouhe 011kdjafiouhe 012

Later Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

7 comments on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Mary says:

    Sooo cute and so girlie! I love it. Happy Halloween.

  2. Karen says:

    Happy Halloween!!

  3. Pat McDonald says:

    Your daughters look beautiful and their costumes are great!! I enjoy reading your blog. Someday I will learn how to set up a blog. Until then, you can find out about me at quiltingwiththefarmerswife.com………oh.. you have such a talented dad when it comes to wood working! Blessings to you and your family. Pat

  4. Brenda says:

    OMG! Your little ladie’s costumes kick butt! Hello!OK, so when do we get to see the carved pumpkins?… I’m ready… anytime now…LOL~!

  5. valerie says:

    They are all so cute! Can’t wait to see the pumpkins!!

  6. Clydene says:

    Your dry sink is to die for, love it!

  7. cornbreadandbeansquilting says:

    Thank you! My dad is just the nicest guy ever for making it for me. He is currently at work on another really great piece for my Mom. He is making her an old looking store counter, with bead board sides. I think I might have to put myself on the list for one of those too! LOL Take Care, melissa

Comments are closed.