It’s beginning to feel alot like Christmas!!

santastrt

Okay Halloween is over, and I have full rights and privileges granted by The BG to start decorating for Christmas!

So that’s what I am doing!

I have picked up all kinds of goodies from the local junk shops that I will be turning into Christmas eye candy.

Stay tuned…

First thing on the list= decorate my newly painted dry sink!

kdjafiouhe 020

This entry was posted in Quilts.

10 comments on “It’s beginning to feel alot like Christmas!!

  1. Sue Cryderman says:

    Your sink turned out lovely! I love the color you chose for it too!
    I haven’t started decorating for Christmas yet, but I have started the Christmas music. I will decorate for it the day after Thanksgiving!

  2. Erin says:

    I love that green!

  3. Mary Q. says:

    Your dry sink is just beautiful! Perfect in every way!

  4. nanette says:

    Well I remember your blog last Christmas. Lets see what you can do this year!! Awe inspiring.

  5. Jan says:

    Ahhhh Melissa! You chose the perfect color for that fabulous dry sink! I love it 🙂 Loved seeing the girls all decked out in their Halloween costumes too! Such cuties pies!

  6. Carrie P. says:

    The dry sink is lovely. I know the decorations will be too.

  7. Mary says:

    Love the color you painted it and I like the stained woood on the shelves. Good job. Dad will be pleased with it!!!

  8. Brenda says:

    Oh Mel, it’s stunning! I love it! Sure Dad isn’t taking in applicants for adoption? I need me a crafty Dad, and I’m really a good kid! =)

  9. boysmum2 says:

    Dry sink is looking really great. Well done

  10. Tammy says:

    You are so talented and creative!!

Comments are closed.