More Kitchen gadget re-do’s

I think I am finally almost finished with the Holiday Season (Thanksgiving/Christmas/New Year) decorating. Shewww.

Now I can relax and start making Christmas gifts.  I do believe I am going to try and make everyone quilted slippers this year.

I found these old strainers at the junk shop— added a little Christmas Cheer and tucked them into corners in my kitchen.

chrisldgsa 026

chrisldgsa 027

Later Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “More Kitchen gadget re-do’s

  1. Jan says:

    I can’t wait to see your “quilted slippers” Melissa and how nice that you are all decorated and ready! That will surely take away a lot of the stress so many folks have this time of the year! Enjoy all that pretty 🙂

  2. Carrie P. says:

    Very pretty. Love the touch of glitter.
    Quilted slippers are a great idea.

  3. Melody - The Demanding Doll says:

    Done decorating huh? Hmmm. I think you should come and help me. The boxes are piled in the livingroom… waiting. I’m determined to finish up this week. Just found out my grandson (who is 1 today) will be here over Thanksgiving and I want pics of him in front of the tree. What time can you be here? I’ll have coffee or Bailey’s Irish Cream waiting.
    🙂

    BTW – didn’t you do some cute candy canes last year? I can’t find the post.

Comments are closed.