Hitting the Machine today!

Okay ladies only 38 days till Christmas and I am going to make 15 pairs of these:

Only mine will have much cuter fabric! Hahahaha

Am i crazy??  probably!

 

I also started working on this pattern from Wintergreen Threads by Need’l Love

I’ve been wanting to make that one for a couple years now! Wish me luck =)

And after all that I am going to start playing with the Rouenneries  fabric that I am IN LOVE with!

Later Gators! Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

5 comments on “Hitting the Machine today!

  1. boysmum2 says:

    Very cute pattern, look foward to seeing the end result.

  2. Libby says:

    You’ll get them made . . . I believe in you. The quilt is just delicious *s*

  3. Brenda says:

    Is that YOUR tree? OMG, tell me it’s not so…. You’re stressing me out. Am I really that far behind? I need to get going on that decorating thing…Not that my tree will ever look that good but at least it can dream of growing up to like yours, LOL!
    Can’t wait to see your slippers and your new quilt. I know your speedy so I don’t doubt you can whip those up in no time.=)

  4. Melinda says:

    Those houseshoes are darling,and I just love your tree. Where did you find the houseshoe pattern?

  5. Sherry says:

    Great job you did on your first pain. I learned to use an electric knife to cut the foam. I have kept an one one so I only use it only on foam. It make a cleaner cut and easy to use. If oyu need anymore info let me know.

Comments are closed.