OH you KNOW I am thankful!

Thank you GOD!

For my amazing husband

For my beautiful children

For my super awesome Mom and Dad

For my brothers and sisters

For my friends

For my dog

For our cars that keep running

For our jobs

For our home

For our health

For our country

Wishing you and yours the most wonderful Thanksgiving!!

later gators! melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

5 comments on “OH you KNOW I am thankful!

  1. Asiyah says:

    Awww, what a nice list of blessings. Thanks for sharing!

    P.S. Can I copy it for my blog? =)

    (just kidding…)

  2. Mary says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too, Melissa.

  3. Brenda says:

    And thank you God for Blogland where I found you! Have a Happy, Happy, Happy Thanksgiving and know I will be counting your friendship as one of my blessings! Big hugs, B=)

  4. nanette says:

    Love the signature quilt. It will be a keepsake. Wish I had been able to swing it. Happy Thanksgiving.

  5. Libby says:

    Happy Thanksgiving *s*

Comments are closed.