Lovely Christmas Things for my sewing room.

One I made from a $2.oo pretty pink wreath from Target and some old ornaments from decorating days gone by.

And one is a print that I picked out for The BG to have framed as my Christmas present.  Can’t wait to see it framed and hanging up!

“The Siren Follows Her Heart”

(She is still inside the cellophane so the picture is kind of shiny)

I have been loving and longing for this print by Vanessa Valencia.

The only thing better would have been the original (it lives with someone in California, if you are reading this please send it to me hehehehe)

Ho Ho Ho Christmas is 4 days away!

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

2 comments on “Lovely Christmas Things for my sewing room.

  1. Mary says:

    A blessed Christmas to you and your family. P.S. If I see the original here in CA, I will send it right along!

  2. diane cannon says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

    HUGS, DI

Comments are closed.