i’m thinking of you all…

as i make these:

It’s so fun picking out the blocks and sewing them together!

Have you made yours? I would love to see!!!!

later gators, melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

8 comments on “i’m thinking of you all…

  1. Mary says:

    I was just thinking that I need to get mine out and sew them up too. Yours are looking great.

  2. AllisonK says:

    These look really great in the blocks.

  3. Melody says:

    The blocks look great. I am feeling some motivation.

  4. Brenda says:

    I see mine, I see it, I see it! Woo-HOO!

  5. Michelle says:

    The blocks look great! I must get to mine soon…yes, very soon!

  6. Bonnie P says:

    I’ve got mine sewn together, just need to add a border. I decided to put them together in the “O” pattern instead of the “X” and I didn’t strip them….so now I’m going to have a very cute wallhanging!

  7. Jandi says:

    I can’t wait to get mine together. I plan on doing them all at once. I’m just waiting for my LQS to get in the book they ordered for me. I’d order it from Amazon or something but then I wouldn’t have the excuse to go to my LQS a couple times a week ‘just to check if they have it in’.

  8. Carol says:

    Wow! I just stopped over from “Quilting Bloggers” and love all the things you have made or are making. I quilt, but my blog is more about family and life. I bookmarked your blog and will put it on my blogroll soon.

    Blessings,
    Carol

Comments are closed.