hello

The middle of the signature block quilt is FINISHED!

I just need to add the outer border.  The fabric I bought for the OB isn’t right so I have to wait until I hit a quilt shop later this week.

If you were in the exchange and made yours I would love to see and share with the group.

Later Gators!

melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

12 comments on “hello

  1. Jane says:

    Oh my gosh, it looks wonderful. Love the sashing and the 9 patch blocks. Mine are still in a nice little pile. But I will get to them!

  2. Karen says:

    I haven’t made mine but sure enjoy seeing yours!

  3. kaholly says:

    I’m loving it!!

  4. Molly says:

    Your quilt is gorgeous! Mine are still in the baggie–I’m embarrassed! 🙂

  5. Libby says:

    What a great setting! It looks great.

  6. Sue Cryderman says:

    It’s looks lovely! I haven’t started mine yet. I still have Jo’s Just Bearly quilt cut out on my table. This one is next….if I ever get back in the swing of things!

    Blessings! Hope you find the right fabric for the outer border!!

  7. Jan says:

    It’s lovely Melissa 🙂

  8. Michelle says:

    Your quilt top looks great! My daughter and I enjoyed trying to find our block. You keep inspiring me to try and get something done with mine! Have a good week!

  9. Michelle says:

    Congratulations! She is a beauty.

  10. Charlene says:

    Hi Melissa! I’ve started mine but I too have to find some other fabric for my border(s). I’ m thinking of some home spun red plaid type of look but not too sure. Anyhow, hop on over to my blog to see a pic. You can lift it and post it if you want to share it.
    Hugs to you about the adoption being final! God is soooo good!
    Charlene

  11. jaybird says:

    i see my block!!! nice job getting your quilt done… i haven’t even touched my blocks…

  12. So pretty! I love this style and era of quilting. Your shaker boxes are beautiful!

Comments are closed.