Schools Out Time to Shout

I can’t believe another school year has flown by!

I am very excited to have the girls home with me for the summer.

No more early mornings.

No more homework!

No more driving the Mom taxi to and from school.

Hey it’s summer for me too =)

Here we come Beach!!!

Later Gators!

This entry was posted in Quilts.

7 comments on “Schools Out Time to Shout

  1. What beautiful young ladies! I adore how you put up the comparison photos of the beginning and end of school year!!! Oh, how they have grown and matured! SOOOOO lovely. They are just stunningly beautiful! and happy! I hope ya’ll have a wonderful summer, I know you will…. Please keep us all supplied with the occassional photo of these young ladies! These ladies have a very special future ahead of them and I don’t want to miss out on a minute of it! πŸ™‚
    God has many blessings in store for them.
    Eat lots of ice cream, have lots of cookouts, swim lots, laugh lots and love on each other a whole lot! XO Sandra

  2. Valerie says:

    Love the pics! Have fun! They grow up so fast!

  3. Sue says:

    How nice it will be for you to be together for the summer and have some fun!
    Your girls are just lovely. πŸ™‚

  4. and I thought our schools got out late. May 27 was my son’s last day, the last two were snow days. I hope you have a wonderful summer. I really enjoy your blog! I know you and your family will have so much fun together.

  5. kelley says:

    love your blog…so wonderful to see the girls at the beginning ~ end of the school year…those smiling faces are just beautiful ~ wishing you a great summer and continued love and happiness as a family…

  6. tammy says:

    your girls are just adoable and they grew up over the school year as well. i hope you all have a fun and wonderful summer.

  7. Brenda says:

    Let the fun begin!!!

Comments are closed.