Halloween Crafting

It’s so fun to decorate in a new house!

I’ve made a new Halloween paper banner that says  “Spooky” for the mantle.

spooky indeed!

Not one, but TWO new halloween tablerunners!

and I’m planning more fun crafty stuff for myself today!

Later Gators,

melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “Halloween Crafting

  1. Karen Beigh says:

    Looks like you are in the fall mood. The quilt over the mantle is a good one. And I wish I still had my old wood ironing board. I like that you have a little quilt on it.

  2. Cindy says:

    Love the quilt!! Your Halloween/Fall decor is looking great!!

    ~Cindy~

  3. I knew it!!!
    I knew you’d get all these new creative energy once you got settled!
    Goodness, looks just gorgeous! I love your new home w/all the WOOD! 🙂
    SOOOO happy for you that you are settled in and it’s feeling like home. I really love the girls’ NEW SCHOOL YEAR photos! They’ve really matured over the summer and really like when you post photos. God Bless.

Comments are closed.