Willie the Whale

I finished the top of my little whale guy today.

I think he’s pretty cute. LOL

I really like this making up your own patterns thing.

He will be coming soon to a Etsy store near you!

Later Gators!

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

7 comments on “Willie the Whale

  1. Willie looks great! The combination of the squares and the stripes looks great. Plus the sailboats in the corners…wonderful.

  2. kaholly says:

    He’s wonderful! You did an exceptional job. You may stand up and take a bow now!!! ~karen

  3. Erin says:

    it turned out great! Love it!

  4. Asiyah says:

    Wow Melissa! I love this…it turned out perfectly!

  5. Tammy says:

    I love it – he’s so cute and the quilt is awesome!! Great job.

  6. Cathy M says:

    Darling quilt. I like how you put the whale on top of the anchor. Clever.

Comments are closed.