In my cubby

I will be hiding away in my sewing room today working on a new Christmas quilt design.

Oh I’m having fun!

Later Gators!

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

5 comments on “In my cubby

  1. kaholly says:

    Ohh la la, half square triangles! And sew beautifully sewn! Sew on!! ~karen

  2. Donna DuMouchel says:

    I like that block! And nice job getting all your points to match!

  3. Lizzie says:

    Thank you so much for the nice comment on my blog! I do like the way it turned out. So nice to hear from you, I love, love, love your blog. When you were away for so long it made me sad. Every day I look forward to seeing what great things you put on your blog.! Lizzie

  4. Kathi says:

    Hi Melissa, I can’t wait to see how this turns out. Did you use a quick method for making the half square triangles?
    Also, I’m trying to find a cute turkey pattern for a table runner and thought you probably have made one or two.

  5. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    So glad you’re “back” … look forward to your blog each day with my morning tea! LOVE the blocks … hope you share your Christmas project when it’s done. Man, the girls really ARE getting big … blink of an eye and they’re looking YOU in the eye! LOL

Comments are closed.