Grin

What are you going to be for Halloween?

I was looking at costumes online for fun.  I Googled garden gnome…..For heaven sakes aren’t these little guys the cutest things on the planet??

How simple and adorable is that costume idea?  Makes me wish I had a little baby boy!

 

 

I got my big prints back from the printers today and started packaging up my first quilt pattern.

My sewing room is a MESS because I have 4 projects going on at once, as I am sure you all can relate.  I am almost done putting together my next quilt, if you look behind me on my ironing board you can see the middle of the quilt.  It  will have a pieced border and an outer border which I should be able to finish tomorrow, then come’s the hard part….writing the pattern.

Hope you are enjoying fall!

Later Gators, Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.