Joy (new quilt pattern.)


I have a new quilt pattern available called “Joy.”

This quilt measures approx. 38 inches square.  Joy is full of Christmas spirit from the wringing bells to the ivy and berries. The piecing portion of the quilt is very simple, consisting of only one block and one border. The applique can be done by machine or by hand and would look great in wool too!

This pattern is listed here, on My Patterns page (under my blog header), or in my Etsy shop (link in my sidebar.)

Thank you !

Melissa

2 comments on “Joy (new quilt pattern.)

  1. Sandra says:

    Very pretty! Is it one that we would download after purchasing? And/ or a hard copy available?!

  2. Karen says:

    I love it! Oh, my gosh….it would also be perfect for a wedding or anniversary quilt. Just my opinion….

Comments are closed.