I picked up my sampler from the cross stitch shop today!

I think they did a superb job framing it.

I’m so happy!

Kinda springy don’t ya think?

Later Gators!

melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

8 comments on “

  1. Sue says:

    Yes, it’s beautiful! Is that one from Country Stitches? I’ve picked up a few things from Brenda. Her blog and website is wonderful!

    You did a very nice job on that and whoever framed it did too!

    Spring is just around the corner despite the foot of snow we got on Sunday! HA!

  2. Linda Clear says:

    It’s beautiful! Looks great framed, it’ll be an heirloom for your girls.

  3. Valerie says:

    Gorgeous!! Love it! You did great.

  4. Mary says:

    It looks fabulous!!!

  5. Carla says:

    Your sampler is beautiful! I love it.

  6. boysmum2 says:

    Beautiful, well done

  7. Libby says:

    Just gorgeous! Makes me want to make a sampler . . . . but the count would have to be quite different to make up for these eyes *s*

  8. Very beautiful! Just learned you are in Kazoo. Me, too! Glad I found you!

Comments are closed.