Spring in Bloom

I took a walk around our block today and snapped some pictures of nature’s glory.

It was all I needed to remind me of

why I love Michigan in the spring time

why I am thankful to God to be alive and for all his many blessings.

I am so thankful that I have two legs and two feet that work

eyes that can see

two adorable girls

an awesome husband

the best parents alive

and the cutest dog ever born.

I truly hope it’s beautiful where you are today too!

Later Gators!

melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “Spring in Bloom

  1. Sue says:

    Well all good reasons to be thankful! It is a bit prettier in your neck of the woods than where I’m at, but things are shaping up! And I love springtime too when everything is brand new once again.
    These are gorgeous photos!!

  2. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Amen!

  3. Mary says:

    The blooms are just amazing!!!! There is so much to be thankful for.

Comments are closed.