sweet, sweet gift

We just got back from going out to dinner and I had a package sitting on my front porch.

What could it be? I hadn’t ordered anything.

Then I saw it was from my Mom’s best friend Kathy whom I have connected with lately through email and facebook.

She is a very busy lady but also finds time to be a  crafty, creative woman too.

Look what she made for the Shasta!!

pure.love.

I’m still grinning.

Thank you so much Dear Sweet Kathy!

This entry was posted in Quilts.

6 comments on “sweet, sweet gift

  1. Pieceful Quilting says:

    What a sweet and thoughtful gift! I love it!
    How are renovations coming on that sweet baby, BTW?!

  2. Kathy Foster says:

    Glad you like it, Missy – I had a great time making it. I’m so excited about your little camper – and, I must admit, just a teensy bit jealous…:) Have fun!

  3. PRECIOUS!!!!
    What a sweeeeeeeet lady!
    I LOVE IT!

  4. Linda Clear says:

    I kept the secret, aren’t you proud? Kathy is a sweetheart and I knew you would love it!

  5. Tammy says:

    That is so cute. I love all the materials you’ve picked out and I can’t wait to see it all come together. This picture/embroidery will really be adorable in your Shasta!!

  6. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Melissa ~ You have GOT to check this website out! Enjoy!

    Flatlander (Linda)

    http://www.sistersonthefly.com/

Comments are closed.