Sharing some stitchies

I loved Jenny Hoffman’s Christmas cross stitch patterns so much I had to make them QUICK!!

I find stitching at the beauty parlor while waiting for my girlies to get their hair done to be  most productive !

They are stitched on osnaburg just like she told me to in the pattern.

Can you hear those sleigh bells ring-a-ling?

Later Gators,

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

5 comments on “Sharing some stitchies

  1. Mary says:

    Very nice. :~)

  2. Sue says:

    Oooohhhh those are nice. I’ll have to check them out! Beautiful:)

  3. Sandra Henderson says:

    Really pretty! I like the little bit of green in the design. You can make your own patterns like this one day Melissa. No doubt in my mind. Can’t wait to see what you come up with. You have taken to stitching like you do everything else.
    Do your girls like going to get their hair done? How often do they have to go? I’m terrible!!!~ I NEVER go and it looks so bad, but I just don’t like to go sit anymore. I don’t understand it. Plus, it’s 45.00 to get a cut only. I’m cheap. lol Well, you are a good mama.

  4. Sandra Henderson says:

    Gosh, I just went over and looked at Jenny Hoffman’s patterns and they are GORGEOUS!~ I ‘d buy some right now, but I don’t cross stitch. Glad you shared her work / site… XO

  5. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Love them!! Will have to check out her website. Oh, well … another “addiction” to feed. I love doing cross stitch but my eyes have gotten worse with age (what’s with THAT!!!)…LOL Still, if I have good light and a magnifyer I should be okay. Definitely worth a try because they are beautiful! You do lovely work, Melissa.

Comments are closed.