Santa is coming!

It wasn’t my intention to stay away from blogging, but you know how the hustle and bustle can get ya this time of year.

We’ve been enjoying the festivities.  We had our wassail party again this year, and the kids put on a darling Christmas concert at school.

We’ve been shopping and dancing and singing.

All that is left is wrapping the presents and baking the cookies today.

I’ll be in the kitchen if ya need me =)

We are heading to Indiana in the middle of this week to share Christmas with my side and then back home for the big day and then to my Mother in laws for Christmas

with the BG’s side.

Wishing you all the Merriest of Christmases!!!!

God Bless and See ya in the New Year,

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

5 comments on “Santa is coming!

  1. Sue says:

    Merry Christmas, Melissa! Safe travels and enjoy this wonderful holiday!

    Sue

  2. Kitty says:

    A beautiful Christmas to you and your family!! I love your fruit display!! Also your red calendar in your heading photo…I have the same one in black!! Love it! 🙂

  3. Sandra Henderson says:

    Merry Christmas! I love your arrangements… I’ve always wanted to do an over the door centerpiece with fruit like this. Like Colonial Williamsburg,etc. Have a very Merry Christmas!

  4. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Travel safe and have WONDERFUL Holidays with family and friends.

  5. Leeanne says:

    safe and happy times to you from me here in New Zealand!

Comments are closed.