Prairie Spring

It’s been so sunny and fairly warmish here the last two days.

It is a little tease by mother nature of things to come….GLORIOUS Spring!!!

So I thought this would be as good a time as any to offer my Prairie Spring quilt pattern.

I am going to offer it as a PDF pattern (one that is emailed to you and you print out)  as well as a Paper pattern.

If you start now you can have it hanging up when the Easter Bunny comes =)

PDF Pattern

(Will be directly emailed to you as soon as payment is received so make sure your email contact is up to date with Paypal)

$7.00

Paper Pattern

$8.00 plus $1.50 shipping.

Have a great day!

Later gators,

melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

2 comments on “Prairie Spring

  1. Jeanne M. Wallace says:

    HI Melissa, thank you for coming up with the pattern and just in time for Easter, As a wall hanging I will have fun with this one, You take care and HUGS and have fun with you family for Easter, talk again soon, love your site. Jeanne

  2. Sue says:

    Hey Melissa! That’s really a sweet pattern! This weather has been fantastic. I’m ready for spring, I guess, seeing as how winter wants to pass us by 🙂

    I got my package today! So awesome!

Comments are closed.