Moving Sale! Quilt Tops!

As I begin to pack up my sewing room for the move,  I’m finding some quilt tops that I am just unwilling to keep moving around with me.

We’re going to have a garage sale, but I thought I would list my “quilty” items here first just in case.  I don’t remember where most of these patterns come from, if I can remember I will credit you for your pattern.

If you would like to buy anything just click the Paypal button below the picture.

Pineapple wool felt Table Topper Quilt  Top- (from a better homes and gardens magazine pattern)

approx 34 inches square

$15.00 plus $4.00 shipping

SOLD

Little Mini quilt top and pieced backing- ( I think it’s a This and That pattern??)

approx 17 x 21 inches

$15.00 plus $4.00 shipping

SOLD

Miss Jump wall hanging Quilt Top- ( Pattern from a Linda Brannock book)

approx 49 inches square

30’s basket quilt with applique tulip basket center Quilt Top- (my layout, blocks from a block book)

approx 67 inches sqaure

$40.00 plus $5.00 shipping

Red and Aqua Disappearing Nine Patch Quilt Top-  (from a block exchange)

approx. 58 inches square

$25.00 plus $5.00 shipping

SOLD

Peppermint Twist Quilt Top (The Pattern Basket)-

approx. 59 x 76 inches

This price reflects a couple puckers I found while ironing the top out.

$30.00 plus $5.00 shipping

SOLD

All Boxed Up Quilt Top- (my pattern)- approx. 70 x 97 inches

This would make a great gift for a High School Grad to take to college!

$50.00 plus $5.00 shipping

And the last thing for today is this  kit for a raw edge applique pattern by Laundry Basket Quilts/Edita Sitar:

Includes fabric and pattern.

$25.00 plus $5.00 Shippping

SOLD

Thanks for looking!

Later gators, Melissa

5 comments on “Moving Sale! Quilt Tops!

  1. Sandra Henderson says:

    I would like the first one , the second one and I’m still looking. Will need a combined invoice! whoo hooo!~
    XO

  2. Sandra Henderson says:

    I’d iike the red and aqua too!~ 🙂

  3. Kathy Foster says:

    Can’t believe you’re selling the red and aqua one – it would be perfect in your camper!

  4. Sandra Henderson says:

    Kathy’s right!~ That would be perfect! You should keep that girl!~

  5. Mary says:

    Great idea to list the here first. Good luck with the packing.

Comments are closed.