etsy 010

Working on a   shop  update today.

I should have everything listed by the end of the day. I only have a few more pinkeeps ready that will be available until after the new year.

So if you need a unique gift for that special sewer in your life you still have time for it to ship before Christmas!

Later gators,

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

One comment on “

  1. Mary Lou Kanz says:

    Hi Melissa – I found your blog and also photos of the two ruler boxes so I could see how you had them arranged… so I’m all set… you did a much better job than I did.. so I’ll go back and re-arrange….. Happy holidays…. love the red truck with the trees in the back. Wonderful things for sale on you etsy shop… love everything I bought.. Mary Lou in Arizona

Comments are closed.