Parade Day Sew Along

Thank you for letting me know you would like to sew along with me!

cornbreadandbeansblog 004

We’ll start on Monday with the flag blocks.

So gather up your red, white , and blue fabric from your stash.  Sorry I don’t know the exact fabric requirements because I didn’t write any down when I made it the first time…oops.  But fat quarters or fat eights are all you will need for the flags.

Later in this project you will also need a dresden ruler.  So if you don’t have one and you are out and about this weekend you could pick one up.

easy-dresden-ruler

I’m excited to sew with you ladies!!

Later gators,

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

2 comments on “Parade Day Sew Along

  1. Jeanne says:

    About how big is the finished quilt? It’s really cute!
    Jeanne

  2. Flatlander (Linda) says:

    Digging in my stash today! Can’t wait 😉 Thanks Melissa!!

Comments are closed.